Removing a user's access to collections is just as common as giving access. Discontinuing someone's access is just as easy as giving them access.
1. Once the user is added on the platform, the best area to manage his/her permissions is by clicking "User" tab located on the top menu.
2. You may find the user by scrolling through the list, or by typing their name or email in the search bar.
3. Select the user. You will notice the group in association with this user is identified as well. ( Be sure that the check mark is highlighted).
4. The panel on the right will allow you to de-select the group by clicking it.
Note: The groups have permission to specific collections. Therefore, removing the user from this group will remove the user access to any collection permitted to this group.