Whether you created your first collection, or updated content on an existing one, this will not be available to your peers until you "publish" it. This allows the content creator to prevent others from seeing work that is not completed or ready to be viewed by others.
Steps:1. Click the "Apps" tab on the navigation bar.
2. Click the Collection you just finished building or updating.
3. Once you entered the collection you will see a menu to your right. Locate the "Apps" section in the menu.
- If you notice a green button that reads "Publish", this indicates that you have the option of publishing and your content is currently NOT accessible by others
- If you notice a grey button that reads "Published", your content is already updated and is available to others.
Note: Once published, your collection will be accessible to those users who are in the group that has access to the collection. Publishing content does not change it's permissions settings.